Site Moved! Please Come Join Us at Softtracks.org

Hello to all my e-mail subscribers! Thank you for following my blog and keeping my fire alive! I hope you all are enjoying the content so far.

I’ve recently moved the blog to the new address softtracks.org. The switch made a few changes in the presentation of the site, but will give me more control over how it works as well as advertisements and such. Hopefully you’ll stick with me though the change.

Also, if you’ve got any ideas/suggestions as to what you’d like to read about let me know and I’ll see if it fits. I’d love to hear from all you folks!

Thanks again and here is a link to the new address:

http://softtracks.org

2 thoughts on “Site Moved! Please Come Join Us at Softtracks.org

Leave a Reply

